OFFICERS

Chairman

Mrs Sue Porter                                   01509 881 368 /   sue557@btinternet.com

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Adrian Manhire                             nottingham@theartssociety.org

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Chris Castleden                          cdcastleden@btinternet.com

COMMITTEE

Membership Secretary

Mrs Marianne Streets                         01949 831785 / catfoot@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary

Mrs Irene Milburn                               irene.milburn1@btinternet.com

Days of Special Interest / Study Days Secretaries

Mrs Ilanah Dance                               ilanahdance@gmail.com

Mrs Ann Hall                                      peter.hall169@btinternet.com

Outings Secretary

Mrs Rita Wynne                                 wynnerita@hotmail.com

Young Arts

Mrs Lynne Woolliscroft                    lynne_woolliscroft@hotmail.co.uk

 

The general email contact for the Society is via the Contacts page

NON-COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Heritage Volunteers

Mrs Hilary Olleson              0115 978 6495  hilary.olleson@tiscali.co.uk

Archives

Mrs Rosemary Pickering    rosemary_pickering@hotmail.com