New Committee Members

New Committee Members

Liz Thomas and Janet Pether were elected to the committee at the 2023 AGM. Vivienne Jarvis, who was a co-opted member representing Heritage Volunteers, joins as a full voting member.

Liz Thomas was elected as honarary secretary and will take over from Margaret Morris over the next weeks.  Janet Pether will take over as communications secretary from Philip Glanfield who has left the committee.  She will be responsible for the screen notices at Broadway and the monthly emails you receive from us.

View All Articles

Date published: Wed 11th Oct 2023

Updated: Wed 11th Oct 2023