Committee Members


Anyone who is interested in joining the Committee is welcome. There is no expertise nor experience required. Please contact the Chair for a discussion of potential roles.

Mrs. Ilanah Dance


(0793) 8536985 Click to email

Prof. Lynette Harris

Vice - Chair / Young Arts

(0115) 9281782 Click to email

Mr. Steve Dance


(0774) 5233224 Click to email

Ms Liz Thomas

Honorary Secretary

(0796) 3702458 Click to email

Mrs Chris Castleden

Courses Organiser

(0797) 9260798 Click to email

Mrs. Rita Wynne

Programme Secretary

(0796) 6293063 Click to email

Mrs. Lynne Woolliscroft

Programme Secretary

(0776) 4679587

Mrs. Ann Hall

Special Interest / Study Days Secretary

(0115) 9254560 Click to email

Mrs. Monica Booth

Special Interest / Study Days Secretary

(0115) 9621127 Click to email

Mrs. Sheelagh Glanfield

Membership Secretary

(0754) 0109089 Click to email

Ms Margaret Morris

Website And Zoom

(0792) 2693645 Click to email

Mrs. Liz Holden

Outings Secretary

(0779) 2349912 Click to email

Dr Jackie Goode

Young Arts

(0897) 3865504 Click to email

Mrs. Vivienne Jarvis

Heritage Volunteers Representative

(0194) 9748056 Click to email

Mrs. Janet Pether


(0797) 4158884 Click to email